The Incendiary Nature of Liberal “Compromise” and Conservative Truth

AFBrancoVoting Results111514I’m “incendiary”.

I did not know that until recently, when I was told that by an individual on a political Facebook page. Hold on, I take that back. I was told this by a friend in a private message after I was banned by the Facebook Page I just mentioned.

You see, it happened this way: a good friend of mine suggested that I join a Facebook Page which was made up of both Conservatives and Liberals, and which was supposedly created in the spirit of compromise.

Well, I soon found out, that just like in the real world, the word compromise to American Liberals, means that you compromise, as a Conservative, your morals, values, and opinions, to be just like theirs. In other words, they want you to be a part of the hive mind.

Now, I’m no stranger to conducting online chats with Liberals. I first became attracted to political talk on the internet, when the great Conservative Political Pundit, Michelle Malkin, still owned the Conservative website, www.hotair.com.

While on that website, which I joined shortly before the November 2008 presidential elections, I became friends with a poster who had the handle of, believe it or not, Manly Rash.

“Manly”, soon after the failure of John McCain in the presidential elections, began his own website, manlyrash. com. I started to hang out over there a little bit, and he soon asked me to be a contributor, writing a weekly blog to be featured on his site.

What started out as a weekly thing, soon turned into a daily thing.

In April of 2010, I began this website, and since then, I have written everyday, rain or snow, in sickness and in health.

I didn’t do it to be intentionally incendiary, whatever that means.

The reason I took up blogging, is because I enjoy writing. I always have had the gift of gab, having been a smart aleck since birth, a gift I inherited from my dear Daddy, who was funny as a stitch and a great salesman.

I was raised in a Conservative Christian household, and that is the way that I view things. I have always viewed things that way and don’t intend to stop it now.

What I have found out though, is that nowadays, American Liberals do not want to hear the truth, and they have very thin skins.

American Liberals want to tell you your opinion, they do not want to hear it. Because, if they were forced to hear it, then they would have to accept the reality that Conservatives are still the political majority in this nation.

Additionally, they would have to accept the fact that Americans, who accept Jesus Christ as their Savior, constitute 75 percent of our country’s population.

These simple truths are just too much for the narrow mind of the Modern American Liberal to bear.

That is why you can see them on Political Websites, posting repetitively and attempting to monopolize any conversation that they are in.

It is not that they are not intelligent, quite a few of Modern American Liberals actually are. It’s just the fact that they have allowed their feelings to control how they rationalize things and thus, their entire world view.

Beginning with the campaign of Barack Hussein Obama, (And yes I included his middle name, his parents weren’t ashamed by it, why should you Liberals be?), Liberals have been so idolatrous  over their “messiah” that they have lost all their common sense.

Liberals, just as they do in the real world, seem to believe that if they can speak louder and more often than anybody else, that that makes their view the correct one. That is why you see them attempt to rewrite history over and over again, as they did in the failed movie “Selma”, where they attempted to portray President Johnson as an enemy of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., when in reality they were friends.

I often find myself getting frustrated over the direction of the country, especially since January of 2009. This blog allows me to vent my spleen and keeps me from punching a hole in the wall.

I suppose I am incendiary, if that means that I am on fire for Christ and that I’m fueled by the Torch of Liberty.

Without being anchored on the Solid Rock, America would have been a failed experiment, assigned to the dustbin of history, years ago.

That still, small voice which resides within each one of us, has led Americans to do great things, in service to their country and the concept of American Freedom, as personified by Lady Liberty, standing so majestically in New York Harbor.

The Founders of our country were strong Christian Men with a fire in the bellies to fight for their freedom in the cause of liberty for all.

My Daddy was a strong Christian man who landed on the beaches of Normandy, as I have related several times over the years on this blog.

God gave us this nation, ensconced in the concept of “Liberty and Justice for all”.

By His Grace, we will keep it.

You know what?

I am incendiary… and proud of it.

As long as a Divine Spark burns within me, I will bask in the glow of the Flame of Liberty and write about God and Country.

So help me, God.

Until He Comes,

KJ

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

